hostjapan.blogg.se

Microsoft office 2011 mac ddl
Microsoft office 2011 mac ddl












Microsoft Word (MS Word) is a word processor developed by Microsoft.

microsoft office 2011 mac ddl

I have kept the.dmg files for both hence a clean install was. I also clean installed Microsoft Office 2011 and applied the latest update. In terms of this discussion: Also in case this is relevant to anyone I clean installed Mac OS Mojave. In answer to Domc: I have certainly loaded Excel and all appears to work, but I mostly use Word.To verify that the computer meets this prerequisite, on the Apple menu, click About This Mac.

#Microsoft office 2011 mac ddl for mac

  • Before you install the Office for Mac 2011 14.1 Update, make sure that the computer is running Mac OS X v10.5.8 or a later version of the Mac OS X operating system.
  • Microsoft Error Reporting log version: 2.0Īpplication Bundle ID: I am far from being computer savvy but can someone please tell me why I can't get MS Office to work and explain to me in user friendly terms how I can fix it? I would really appreciate it. I've even tried holding down the shift key and starting up Excel or Word and it still crashes. When I click on Word or Excel, it crashes and below is the report that I got when I just now opened Excel and I get the same with Word. Permissions and Disk Repair stated everything was fine and no problems found.

    microsoft office 2011 mac ddl microsoft office 2011 mac ddl

    Īfter each uninstall, I did a startup from my Install CD and ran Disk Repair and Repair Permissions before reinstalling MS Office. I have uninstalled the program and reinstalled it three times using the following instructions from this link as well as read threads with others having the same issue but I can't seem to fix it. Now all of a sudden, for no apparent reason, it crashes when I start, Excel, Word, or PowerPoint. I have been running MS Office 2011 for Home and Student on my MacBookPro (OS 10.6.8 ) without any problems.












    Microsoft office 2011 mac ddl